Docentes Efetivos

Adriana Betânia de Paula Molgora
Professor Assistente
E-mail: adrianamolgora@gmail.com; Currículo Lattes

Aguinaldo Lenine Alves
Professor Associado
E-mail: lenine@uems.br; Currículo Lattes

André Chastel Lima
Professor Assistente
E-mail: chastel@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Antonio Aparecido Zanfolim
Professor Associado
E-mail: zanfolim@uems.br; Currículo Lattes

Cleber Valgas Gomes Mira
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: cleber@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Dalton Pedroso de Queiroz
Professor Associado
E-mail: dalton@uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Eletrônica Digital; Computação e Sociedade

Delair Osvaldo Martinelli Júnior
Professor Assistente
E-mail: delair@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes

Diogo Fernando Trevisan
Professor Assistente
E-mail: diogo@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes

Fabrício Sérgio de Paula
Professor Associado
E-mail: fabricio@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Glaucia Gabriel Sass
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: glaucia@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Lourdes Lago Stefanelo
Professor Assistente
E-mail: stefanelo@uems.br; Currículo Lattes

Lucilia Teodora Villela de Leitgeb Lourenço
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: luciliadeleitgeb@terra.com.br; Currículo Lattes

Maria Aparecida Silva Cruz
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: tida@uems.br; Currículo Lattes

Marina Rodrigues Maestre
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: marina.maestre.estatistica@gmail.com; Currículo Lattes

Mercedes Rocío Gonzales Márquez
Professor Associado
E-mail: mercedes@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Nilton Cézar de Paula
Professor Associado
E-mail: nilton@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Odival Faccenda
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: odival@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes

Osvaldo Vargas Jaques
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: ovjacques@gmail.com; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Ricardo Luís Lachi
Professor Associado
E-mail: ricardo_lachi@yahoo.com.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal

Rubens Barbosa Filho
Professor Adjunto
E-mail: rubens@comp.uems.br; Currículo Lattes; Página pessoal